Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tennille Campbell

Tennille Campbell

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tennille Campbell
"Laverne is one of the most responsive and reliable individuals. Her customer service and attention to detail is remarkable. She goes above and beyond. For example I had roof damage after a storm and asked if they recommend anyone. They did not but she went a research roofer reviews in our area and gave me the top two with highest reviews."
Profile photo of Luciann Smith

Luciann Smith

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luciann Smith
"The office staff is friendly and very helpful. I got Jody's name from a friend when the company I had my home policy through decided not to renew policies. Jody was pleasant and helpful for all my needs and did an awesome job for me. Give them a try."
Profile photo of Asael Pacheco

Asael Pacheco

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asael Pacheco
"Nina Acevedo was very informative and helped get the lowest rate possible. She explained everything in detail. She has been the best insurance representative I have had to deal with."
Profile photo of Linda Jenkins

Linda Jenkins

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jenkins
"Desperately looking for Insurance and was directed to state farm and nina answered And she helped me out. She knows her business,so if you're in need of auto or home insurance I suggest that you give her a call"
Profile photo of ivan juarez

ivan juarez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ivan juarez
"Working with Jody has been an absolute pleasure. Her dedication to ensuring I have the right coverage for my needs is unparalleled. She took the time to thoroughly explain all the options available to me.Thank you Jody for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Kelly Hartsfield

Kelly Hartsfield

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hartsfield
"Special thanks to Nina with Rich Scott State Farm! She was very professional and patient during the process of switching my home and auto insurances over to their company. Nina answered all of my questions and provided several different options for me to choose from. Excellent job!"
Profile photo of Lisa Daniels

Lisa Daniels

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Daniels
"Tiffany was great at giving me my quote. Very thorough the first time. Thanks so much Tiffany for all of your help"
Profile photo of Aaron Emmons

Aaron Emmons

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Emmons
"Jody was very helpful and patient while i was shopping for insurance willing to help answer questions when I couldn't get the other companies to call me back."
Profile photo of Eric Tarkon

Eric Tarkon

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Tarkon
"Great job and expedited coverage."
Profile photo of Tiffany Livoti

Tiffany Livoti

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Livoti
"We are so happy we switched our insurance to State Farm! Jody is such a wonderful lady! She is so very helpful & made everything go smoothly! She made us feel very comfortable & is always there for us when we need her! Thank you so much Jody!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Griggs

Benjamin Griggs

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Griggs
"Nina was very helpful with my auto and renters insurance policy. She went above and beyond to get me the best quotes. She is prefect example of a grade A star employee."
Profile photo of Kade Campbell

Kade Campbell

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kade Campbell
"I worked with Nina to switch over car insurance and to add a couple of new policies. She was very thorough and diligent in this process and helped out greatly. I would recommend this location for anyone looking to switch their insurance or add a new policy. Truly can't thank Nina enough."
Profile photo of Joel Moore

Joel Moore

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Moore
"Very friendly and helpful. Jody in particular always let's me know what to expect in every situation and helps me to find the coverage that works best for me."
Profile photo of cindy bailey

cindy bailey

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy bailey
"Called and spoke with Tiffany. I would recommend Rich Scott State Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of David Rowe

David Rowe

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rowe
"I have to say that Miss Laverne has been very helpful, courteous & very persistent in her efforts to help me save money and take care of my insurance needs without missing a beat. Thank you Laverne for having my best interest in mind while doing a great job and cutting my monthly bill in half while also getting better coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brent Matney

Brent Matney

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Matney
"Very nice people. Was very quick on getting my insurance card to me and the process didn’t take long at all."
Profile photo of Brett Hebert

Brett Hebert

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Hebert
"Spoke with Nina and got a fast quote for commercial Auto. Thank you Nina"
Profile photo of Cameron Brotheron

Cameron Brotheron

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Brotheron
"Mrs Laverne was an absolute pleasure to talk to. She was so kind, helpful, and incredibly knowledgeable."
Profile photo of shelby corry

shelby corry

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelby corry
"I had a great experience with Jody! She was helpful, answered any question I had in detail, and made communication awesome!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Chambers

Barbara Chambers

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Chambers
"I kick myself for not reaching out to State Farm sooner. I'm saving at least $50 a month and gaining better coverage. Laverne is not only my agent, she is also my mother's and I feel extremely lucky to have this peace of mind. Couldn't have asked for a better experience and can know I'm in great hands with Laverne."
Profile photo of Emma Blackwell

Emma Blackwell

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Blackwell
"Cali was easy to work with and was able to answer all of my questions. Definitely the best around !!"
Profile photo of Stacy Martinez

Stacy Martinez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Martinez
"Thank you to Cali for being such a great agent she is the Bomb she help me save some Money and understand what I was paying for your lucky to have her as an employee!!."
Profile photo of Summer Southern

Summer Southern

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Southern
"Cali was a great agent and very helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of Brenda Jordy

Brenda Jordy

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Jordy
"We recently started looking to change our insurance carrier after many years due to poor customer service. I always do a thorough review on purchases and after looking at reviews of insurance companies State Farm had 5 stars and was rated among the highest. I called and spoke to Jody and she was very helpful and emailed me a quote right away. She answered all of our questions and we are very happy that she is our agent! We will move our house insurance this summer to State Farm. I’ve already recommended her to several people!!"
Profile photo of Donna M

Donna M

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna M
"Cali was the greatest she was helpful and really listened to all our needs and was attentive respectful and got us a great quote"