Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Scott

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rich Scott

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Timothy Upshaw

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jody is the go to insurance lady."

Gene Rutherford

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"The flawless transfer of my accounts was 2nd to none. Ms. Blevins my account representative was amazing not only in the knowledge of the products that state farm has to offer but also in her willingness to go the extra mile. Mr Scott is blessed to have an employee like that on his team.10 stars for Rich Scott State Farm Insurance company and his team ."

Weslie Gray

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Rich Scott State Farm for more than 15 years. Rich's staff is always polite, courteous, and attentive. Insurance companies can be difficult to deal with, but Rich's team makes the claim process a breeze! I never dread calling with questions or if I need assistance - I know that I will always be taken care of!"

lejacqua medlock

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and informative."

Randy Lindsey

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rich is always there to help and answer questions when we need him. He truly goes above and beyond to make sure we are well taken care of. I'm with him for the long run!"

Jeanie Doyle

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"My mother Carol Miller has been with State Farm as long as i can remember...but just lately had a billing issue....I want to thank Eric Gayle for taking such good care of my mother...I was unable to go with her this morning...most people just see a crippled old lady..that can't hear very well .. and she gets treated as such .. But Eric listened to her .. and took her concerns seriously ... Thank you Eric for a job well done .. God Bless You .. Sincerely Her Daughter"

Sarah Hunter

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed by State Farm especially this office. I spoke with Eric Gayle and he was very kind and professional. He offered advice that I needed on coverage. He was very helpful. I switched from progressive to State Farm. I received more coverage at a fraction of what I was paying previously. I like to see numbers so I’ll just state how huge the difference was. 324 vs. 1200 at progressive for a 6 month period. This showed me how honest State Farm is. I felt like they really cared. I am one happy camper! Thank you guys truly."

Mary Anne Adams-Tyler

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, courteous and quick to address any issue that may come up. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful!"

Tiffany Mangum

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cali was awesome! Very sweet and professional! Any questions or concerns I have had she takes care of it! Definitely glad I switched to this agent!"

A-1 Smith's Septic Service, Inc

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍👍👍👍👍👍"

Jennifer Murray

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody has been very helpful with our insurance needs! She goes above and beyond to make sure we are well taken care of."

Bailee Newton

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cali was very helpful in getting my renters policy issued and sent over to the apartment manager. She even had to send it multiple times to make sure they got it!!"

Diana Cole

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich, I really enjoyed doing business with Laverne Blevins she did her best in trying to get me the lowest quote. Also I called other companies and decided to stay with State Farms she was a very delightful person to do business with you are one lucky person to have her as one of your sales reps. Diana Cole"

Steve Lusk

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Office staff is tremendous."

Linda Carleton

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service. Caring and knowledgeable agent who you can depend on and his staff for any needs we may have."

Jason Sauer

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent and the office manager Jody are always helpful and very responsive"

Kevin Campbell

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for over 32 years. I must say that Rich Scott has been the best agent I have ever had in providing outstanding customer service meeting all our insurance needs. Thank you and your staff for being so responsive and taking such great care of us when those unfortunate events occur."

Brandy Franklin

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody was amazing experience was great she explained everything extremely well for me to understand what I was getting."

Rebecca Urmann

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cali is very helpful with all my questions and needs. Was able to get my information transferred over from another location and set up homeowners insurance. Thank you"

Marilyn Seiler

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"New to trinity s.f., however have used s.f.in Arkadelphia for 9 yrs. Still do, prior to that I had s.f. in Pflugerville, TX for 26 yrs."

Heather Evans

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laverne is always there to help. If your looking great service and the best insurance I recommend Rich Scott State Farm Trinity Texas. Rich has a good team working with him."

Frankie Downing

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rich Scott, State Farm insurance on my vehicles for some time now. I was extremely pleased when Jody who is a great asset to this office, today, saved me money on a package deal of my vehicles and my home coverage. More coverage and a lower price with discount's did the trick. Thank you Rich Scott State Farm and Jody for being so amazing! Ida Downing"

Baylor Greer

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so thankful for Rich and his team. They have been insuring us for many years and are always there to take care of us."

Kristin Silva

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and always easy to work with."

Timothy Hilsher

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response and friendly."