Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Scott

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rich Scott

4.9 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelby Hatton

Shelby Hatton

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laverne has been an excellent agent. She is very professional and has always gone above and beyond to make sure all my needs are met."
Profile photo of Jerry Herd

Jerry Herd

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich and this team, specifically Laverne, were so helpful and accommodating with both our home and car insurance needs! I would highly recommend them for any insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Kyle Haggard

Kyle Haggard

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Jody knows her stuff very helpful and fast to respond back to your calls or emails"
Profile photo of Paul Porter

Paul Porter

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laverne is extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Brian Sellers

Brian Sellers

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and noticeable about the info Jody really knows her stuff and went above and beyond to help me thanks"
Profile photo of Daniel Lyons

Daniel Lyons

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the employees at this branch Always helpful. Rich is a great agent and the only state farm agent that ill ever use. I have a life insurance policy through them and any time I have a question they are more than willing to answer it or get me the answers quickly. Levern is great if you call ask for her she will do whatever necessary to help you even if you dont get a policy. Thanks guys for all your hard work I appreciate all of you."
Profile photo of Linda Carleton

Linda Carleton

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service. Caring and knowledgeable agent who you can depend on and his staff for any needs we may have."
Profile photo of Courtney Hansen-Sugg

Courtney Hansen-Sugg

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cali was an exceptional agent. She helped me find the perfect policy for me and explained everything. I have recommended quiet a few friends to give her a call just bc of how pleasant the experience was."
Profile photo of Leah Lee

Leah Lee

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency with quality staff!"
Profile photo of Mike Burk

Mike Burk

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is outstanding and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure that your needs are met. I would recommend them for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Judy Gentry

Judy Gentry

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich Scott State Farm has a very efficient staff that is always willing to help in any way possible. Jody is always very friendly and fast with all my needs for my business and personal insurance . I’ve done business with them for several years and will continue. They are the best !!"
Profile photo of Natalie Ferguson

Natalie Ferguson

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cali was extremely easy to talk to, she was very knowledgeable, friendly & patient."
Profile photo of Craig Adams

Craig Adams

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good experience at State Farm Insurance in Trinity"
Profile photo of Mary Anne Adams-Tyler

Mary Anne Adams-Tyler

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, courteous and quick to address any issue that may come up."
Profile photo of Kathy Scott

Kathy Scott

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent and staff are knowledgeable, prompt and courteous! A pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Donna Reeves

Donna Reeves

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get great customer service."
Profile photo of Marilyn Seiler

Marilyn Seiler

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"New to trinity s.f., however have used s.f.in Arkadelphia for 9 yrs. Still do, prior to that I had s.f. in Pflugerville, TX for 26 yrs."
Profile photo of Baylor Greer

Baylor Greer

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so thankful for Rich and his team. They have been insuring us for many years and are always there to take care of us."
Profile photo of Gene Rutherford

Gene Rutherford

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The flawless transfer of my accounts was 2nd to none. Ms. Blevins my account representative was amazing not only in the knowledge of the products that state farm has to offer but also in her willingness to go the extra mile. Mr Scott is blessed to have an employee like that on his team.10 stars for Rich Scott State Farm Insurance company and his team ."
Profile photo of Heather Evans

Heather Evans

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laverne is always there to help. If your looking great service and the best insurance I recommend Rich Scott State Farm Trinity Texas. Rich has a good team working with him."
Profile photo of Chris Sewell

Chris Sewell

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Rich and his team treat everyone like family and have done a great job handling our insurance."
Profile photo of AM AGATES

AM AGATES

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jody appreciate you guys great service always there when I need ya made it such a easy process !!"
Profile photo of Linda Castleberry

Linda Castleberry

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly customer service. Agents always attentive and helpful in explaining the benefits of each service."
Profile photo of James Davis

James Davis

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked for an auto and Homeowners quote in the morning, had the quote within the hour and by mid afternoon we were all set with insurance. Very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Terry Mcclanahan

Terry Mcclanahan

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich Scott and his crew have always been very responsive and professional in the handling on my insurance needs. I highly recommend them."