Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erin Ballard

Erin Ballard

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Ballard
"Tiffany Holbert was amazing very helpful and knowledgeable. Loved working with her."
Profile photo of Teresa

Teresa

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa
"Rich Scott is great and they have taken good care of us for many years with excellent service."
Profile photo of Katie Jayne Miller (CHECK VALVE)

Katie Jayne Miller (CHECK VALVE)

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Jayne Miller (CHECK VALVE)
"State Farm always takes care of me with smiles and a warm welcome! Love it"
Profile photo of Wesley Brewer

Wesley Brewer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Brewer
"I’ve delt with a lot of insurance companies over the years but the customer service from Cali and Ms. Lavern at Rich Scott State Farm is hands down the best I’ve ever received from any insurance company. I would highly recommend this agency if your in the market"
Profile photo of lejacqua medlock

lejacqua medlock

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lejacqua medlock
"Always helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Geri Gregersen

Geri Gregersen

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Gregersen
"Best insurance agency I have ever worked with! Amazing prompt, service every time I reach out."
Profile photo of Jon Mcalexander

Jon Mcalexander

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Mcalexander
"Jody was very swift and to the point on helping Me with My Insurance Needs. She saved Me money by bundling my Home and Auto together. I highly recommend having Jody for Your Insurance Needs."
Profile photo of Pam Weaver

Pam Weaver

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Weaver
"Laverne Blevins did an outstanding job tailoring our policy to meet our needs. Her dedication to providing us with the best policy and coverage for our townhome, is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Drake

Elizabeth Drake

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Drake
"Rich is always there when you need a helping hand with your insurance needs. Thank you and your professional staff for handling our insurance. We renew year after year."
Profile photo of David Ward

David Ward

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ward
"Love the folks at Statefarm! Thankfully I spoke with Cali about a life insurance policy my grandfather left behind. She figured everything out for me and let the experience be a breeze."
Profile photo of Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Johnson
"My agent Cali Fotheringham worked some sorta miracle for my insurance rate? Every other company I contacted gave me quotes so much higher? I’m glad I went with State Farm. Cali was professional, quick, & above all extremely sweet. I believe I will be sticking with State Farm for along while! Thanks Cali!"
Profile photo of James Madison

James Madison

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Madison
"Laverne gonna get you the best insurance price and most coverage you can afford. No cap frfrf on god."
Profile photo of Jayla Salter

Jayla Salter

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayla Salter
"Cali Fotheringham is the best! She has made the insurance experience easy and less stressful for me! Thank you."
Profile photo of Haydn Smith

Haydn Smith

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haydn Smith
"Niña was very efficient and helpful answering all my questions about life insurance."
Profile photo of marymike

marymike

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marymike
"No complaints, Nina was professional and courteous in reviewing my new home insurance and the best in helping me become a new member of the community. She is my new person to go too for insurance."
Profile photo of Donna Gray

Donna Gray

January 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Donna Gray
"Very help full in getting new policies. I was not satisfied with previous insurance company and went to State farm and spoke with Nina she listened to what I wanted and was able to provide 2 policies effectively in just a few minutes. I would recomm State Farm (Rich Scott in Trinity,Texas) to family and friends. Donna Gray"
Profile photo of Azairiah Harrell

Azairiah Harrell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azairiah Harrell
"great customer service & super sweet employees!"
Profile photo of William Baker

William Baker

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Baker
"Nina was super helpful in getting me a quote for car insurance, she answered all my questions almost immediately"
Profile photo of Myra Mcdonald

Myra Mcdonald

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Mcdonald
"Mrs Jodie with Rich Scott State Farm team was amazing!! She made it such an easy process. She really went out of the way to help me not just once but every time I need something. Thank you for all your hard work! It doesn't go unnoticed:)"
Profile photo of Kenneth Barton

Kenneth Barton

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Barton
"Made a call to State Farm. Talked to Tiffany Holbert, explained to her what I needed as far as coverage and she delivered in very professional manner and within a 15-20 minute time frame."
Profile photo of doug trevino

doug trevino

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by doug trevino
"Tiffany was super helpful and was able to save me a bunch of money on life and car insurance. She also made the whole process simple and easy to understand. Highly recommend and will be referring my friends and family here."
Profile photo of Stephanie Varajas

Stephanie Varajas

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Varajas
"I worked with Nina on my new policy she was great! Super helpful, gave me options on policy add on’s and answered any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Joshua Gutierrez

Joshua Gutierrez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Gutierrez
"Rich Scott State Farm Insurance in Trinity is great. Super friendly staff. Awesome to do business with. Jody made the process of getting a policy in place easy. Thanks again State Farm."
Profile photo of Proxxis1

Proxxis1

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Proxxis1
"I was looking for a new life insurance policy. Ms. Tiffany Holbert was extremely helpful and professional with finding and signing me up for a very reasonable plan."
Profile photo of Jack Black Trinity

Jack Black Trinity

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Black Trinity
"Very professional. Staff worked to answer and accommodate every question and need we had. Thank you State Farm for answering our need for affordable insurance."